Branch Leaders

Contents:

__________________________

Our Elected Officers for 2018-19

Office/Role Name Email
President open pres.lgsaauw@gmail.com
President-Elect open
Financial VP Lynn Sprague lynnsprague@gmail.com
Membership Treasurer Louise Quenon lquenon@comcast.net
Membership VP Virginia Turner vaturner@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Kay Duffy k@kayduffywatercolors.com
Program VP open
VP AAUW Funds/Author’s Lunch Judy Borlase judith@borlase.com
Legal Advocacy Fund VP open

____________________________

Our Appointed Board Members for 2018-19

Office/Role Name Email
By-Laws Audry Lynch glynch0001@comcast.net
Calendar Editor Julie Stevens stevensjuliea@gmail.com
Choice Chair open
Committee on Homeless Women Nancy Anderson Dander2567@aol.com
Database Manager Louise Quenon lquenon@comcast.net
Directory Editor/Proofreader Barbara Lea barbara.lea@comcast.net
Directory Editor Gail Pederson gail_pedersen@yahoo.com
Email Publicity Joan Kjemtrup joanjens@comcast.net
General Meeting Greeters Karen Pock Pock76@aol.com
General Meeting Greeters Ann Suyeyasu annys@comcast.net
Grapevine Editor Gail Pederson gail_pedersen@yahoo.com
Grapevine Proofreader Ann Griffin anngriffin107@gmail.com
Interbranch Council Rep. Margaret Bard margaretbard@gmail.com
Interest Group Coordinator open
Local Scholarship Chair Marilyn Fuller mdfuller@aol.com
Local Scholarship Co-Chair Julie Stevens stevensjulia@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Chair open
Parliamentarian open
Photographer open
Public Policy open
Publicity open
Sunshine Chair Mara Otlans marafelz@comcast.net
Tech Trek Chair Cynthia Miller cynthiamiller.aauw@gmail.com
Web Liason Laurie Lindsey lauriellindsey@gmail.com