Branch Leaders

Contents:

__________________________

Our Elected Officers for 2017-18

Office/Role Name Email
President open pres.lgsaauw@gmail.com
President-Elect open
Financial VP Louise Quenon lquenon@comcast.net
Membership Treasurer (Interim) Gail Pederson gail_pedersen@yahoo.com
Membership VP Virginia Turner vaturner@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Kay Duffy k@kayduffy.com
Program VP open
VP AAUW Funds/Author’s Lunch Judy Borlase judith@borlase.com
Legal Advocacy Fund VP open

____________________________

Our Appointed Board Members for 2017-18

Office/Role Name Email
By-Laws Audry Lynch glynch0001@comcast.net
Calendar Editor Julie Stevens stevensjuliea@gmail.com
Choice Chair open
Database Manager and Name Tags Virginia Turner mailto:vaturner@sbcglobal.net
Directory Editor/Proofreader Barbara Lea barbara.lea@comcast.net
Directory Editor Gail Pederson gail_pedersen@yahoo.com
Email Publicity Joan Kjemtrup joanjens@comcast.net
General Meeting Greeters Karen Pock Pock76@aol.com
General Meeting Greeters Ann Suyeyasu annys@comcast.net
Grapevine Editor Gail Pederson gail_pedersen@yahoo.com
Grapevine Proofreader Ann Griffin anngriffin107@gmail.com
Interest Group Coordinator open
Historian Gerry Furman gsfurman2@sbcglobal.net
Interbranch Council Rep. Margaret Bard margaretbard@gmail.com
Local Scholarship Chair Marilyn Fuller mdfuller@aol.com
Local Scholarship Co-Chair Julie Stevens stevensjulia@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Chair open
Parliamentarian open
Photographer Wanda Alexander wbroadieal@gmail.com
Public Policy open
Publicity open
Sunshine Chair Lavonne Marafino lnmarafino@att.net
Tech Trek Chair Cynthia Miller cynthia@koshume.com
Web Liason Laurie Lindsey lauriellindsey@gmail.com